http://skowheganstatefair.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/rides-1920x500.jpg
http://skowheganstatefair.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/blue-triangle-1-1920x103-1-1920x103.jpg

Admission & Rides

Fair Hours

Grounds: open at 7am      Midway: open at 1pm      Buildings: open 12pm to 10pm

Agricultural Events: Agricultural activities begin early in the morning.

Regular Gate Admission

Visa, MasterCard and Discover accepted at Gate 2 (Main Entrance).

Thurs Aug. 10 - $1.00
Friday Aug. 11 - $10.00
Saturday Aug. 12 - $10.00
Sunday Aug. 13 - $10.00
Monday Aug. 14 - $8.00
Tuesday Aug. 15 - $8.00
Wednesday Aug. 16 - $8.00
Thursday Aug. 17 - $8.00
Friday Aug. 18 - $10.00
Saturday Aug. 19 - $10.00

Children Under 5 FREE

Parking - Use Gate 2

Infield Parking: $4.00 per car, per day

Ride Bracelet Pricing

Ride Bracelets are available everyday, all day. Ride Tickets are also available at ticket booths.
Rides Provided by: Fiesta Shows

Thursday Aug. 10 - $12.00
Friday Aug. 11 - $15.00
Saturday Aug. 12 - $17.00
Sunday Aug. 13 - $17.00
Monday Aug. 14 - $15.00
Tuesday Aug. 15 - $15.00
Wednesday Aug. 16 - $15.00
Thursday Aug. 17 - $15.00
Friday Aug. 18 - $15.00
Saturday Aug. 19 - $17.00

Admission Passes & Discounts

  • 10 Day Season Pass: $50 per pass booklet. Admits one person each day of the fair -- does NOT include parking
  • 7 Day Harness Racing Pass: $25 per pass booklet. Admits one person each day of Harness Racing -- does NOT include parking. Valid 2 Hours Before and during race event
  • Senior Citizen Day: Monday August 14, 2017 - seniors 62 and over receive $4 gate admission

 

Comments are closed.